SBTA Bylaws

Article XVI: State Council Representatives and NEA Delegates

A. All representatives of CTA State Council to which the Association is entitled shall be elected by and from the active membership of the Association. Such election shall be by open nomination and secret ballot. CTA/NEA timelines will be followed for State Council and NEA Local Delegate positions.

B. CTA State Council representatives shall be elected for terms as set by CTA.

C. NEA delegates shall be elected for a term of one (1) year.